Share a story, start the fun.
Welcome to
My Little Bear Books
Charlie Bear Series
The Charlie Bear stories came about just after the birth of Hayley’s first child, Charlie. Inspired (as well all are) at three in the morning, when sleep deprived by a crying infant, Hayley sat down and penned Charlie Bear Won’t Go to Sleep, the first in the series.

The other stories swiftly followed, seeing Charlie Bear grow alongside young Charlie himself, and once illustrator Sarah Roberts joined the team, the books soon came to life.

They are available to buy directly from this site via Paypal,
on Etsy, or as digital downloads on Amazon.

Click on a cover below for more information.